Today's Date Tuesday, September 23, 2014
 
 
Administration Contact
Swedesboro-Woolwich School District

Administrative Contact Information:
 
 
 
Dr. Terry Van Zoeren   

Interim District Superintendent

tvanzoeren@swedesboro-woolwich.com

Mr. Jack J. Pfizenmayer

Interim Business Administrator

jpfizenmayer@swedesboro-woolwich.com

Mrs. Karen Pszwaro

Principal of Harker School

kpszwaro@swedesboro-woolwich.com

Mrs. Carolynne Sandy  

Vice Principal of Harker School

csandy@swedesboro-woolwich.com

Ms. Jamie Flick 

Principal of Clifford School

jflick@swedesboro-woolwich.com

Mr. Rob Titus 

Principal Stratton School

rtitus@swedesboro-woolwich.com

Mrs. Leigh Donato

Principal of Hill School

ldonato@swedesboro-woolwich.com

Mrs. Heather Worrell

Supervisor of Special Services

hworrell@swedesboro-woolwich.com

Mr. Ed Leypoldt

Director of  Technology

eleypoldt@swedesboro-woolwich.com

Mr. Scott Hogan

Instructional Supervisor 

shogan@swedesboro-woolwich.com

Ms. Joyce Laquitara

Instructional Supervisor

jlaquitara@swedesboro-woolwich.com

 
 
 
 
Last Modified on August 17, 2014