Today's Date Sunday, July 05, 2015
Administration Contact
Swedesboro-Woolwich School District
Administrative Contact Information

Dr. Terry Van Zoeren   

Interim District Superintendent

Mr. Chris DeStratis

Business Administrator

Mrs. Karen Pszwaro

Principal of Harker School

Mrs. Carolynne Sandy  

Vice Principal of Harker School

Ms. Jamie Flick 

Principal of Clifford School

Mr. Rob Titus 

Principal Stratton School

Mrs. Leigh Donato

Principal of Hill School

Mrs. Heather Worrell

Supervisor of Special Services

Chief Information Officer

Mr. Scott Hogan

Asst. Director of ELA and Social Studies

Ms. Joyce Laquitara

Asst. Director of Math and Science

Last Modified on June 8, 2015