Swedesboro-Woolwich School District

Comet Community...Continuing Our Partnership in Education

Administrative Contact Information
 

Dr. Kristin O'Neil   

District Superintendent

koneil@swsdk6.com

Mr. Chris DeStratis

Business Administrator

cdestratis@swsdk6.com

Mrs. Karen Pszwaro

Principal of Harker School

kpszwaro@swsdk6.com

Mrs. Carolynne Sandy  

Vice Principal of Harker School

csandy@swsdk6.com

Ms. Jamie Flick 

Principal of Clifford School

jflick@swsdk6.com

Mr. Rob Titus 

Principal Stratton School

rtitus@swsdk6.com

Mrs. Leigh Donato

Principal of Hill School

ldonato@swsdk6.com

Mrs. Heather Worrell

Supervisor of Special Services

hworrell@swsdk6.com

Mr. Joel Brown

Chief Information Officer

jbrown@swsdk6.com

Mr. Scott Hogan

Director of Curriculum and Instruction

shogan@swsdk6.com

Ms. Joyce Laquitara

Director of Data, Testing and Accountability

jlaquitara@swsdk6.com

Last Modified on July 26, 2016
CLOSE